Day Date Type Venue Times HW Remarks
Sun 03/06/2018 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600 10:15
Sun 10/06/2018 Shore Beer 1500 - 1800 Junior Series
Sat 16/06/2018 Shore Branscombe (Bullhuss) 1800 - 2400 21:33
Sat 07/07/2018 Shore Charmouth 2000 - 0200
Sun 14/07/2018 Shore Weekend Rover 14 to 15 1500 - 1800 Junior Series
Sun 28/07/2018 Boat Lyme Regis 0900 -  09:34 Lyme Regis RNLI
Sun 05/08/2018 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600 11:36
Sat 18/08/2018 Shore 24 hr Rover any area - weigh in at Seaton Tackle Shop (Any Gurnard) 0900 - 0900 07:40
Sun 25/08/2018 Shore Weekend Rover 25 to 26 1500 - 1800 Junior Series
Sun 02/09/2018 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600 11:02
Sun 09/09/2018 Shore Beer 1500 - 1800 Junior Series
Sat 29/09/2018 Shore Seaton and Lyme Bay Shore - Weigh in at Spot On Cafe (Garfish) 1800 - 2300 23:16
Sun 07/10/2018 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600 18:35
Sat 13/10/2018 Shore Brixham (Pollack) 1700 - 2300 22:07
Sun 21/10/2018 Shore Beer 1500 - 1800 Junior Series
Sun 28/10/2018 Boat Beer with Kim, 2 anglers from each club 0800 - 1600 08:39 Lyme Bay Boat
Sun 04/11/2018 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600 16:06
Sun 18/11/2018 Shore Beer 1200 - 1400 Junior Series
Sat 24/11/2018 Shore Cogden (Any Flatfish) 1700 - 2300 19:35
Sun 02/12/2018 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600 14:15
Sat 15/12/2018 Shore Seaton (Mackerel) 1600 - 2400 23:25
Sat 15/12/2018 Shore Seaton Xmas Fayre 1600 - 2200 Junior Series