Day Date Type Venue Times Column1 Remarks
Sun 05/01/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 18/01/2020 Shore Abbotsbury 1900 - 0100
Sun 09/02/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 15/02/2020 Shore Seaton 1900 - 0100
Sun 08/03/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 14/03/2020 Shore Branscombe 1800 - 0000
Sun 08/04/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 25/04/2020 Shore Bexington 1700 - 2300
Sun 03/05/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 23/05/2020 Shore Porlock to Blue Anchor 1700 - 2300
Sun 07/06/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 27/06/2020 Shore Charmouth 1900 - 0100
Sun 05/07/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 25/07/2020 Shore Branscombe 1800 - 0000
Sun 02/08/2020 Boat 0800 - 1600
Sat 15/08/2020 Shore All nighter 1700 - 0900
Sun 06/09/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 19/09/2020 Shore Seaton and Lyme Bay Shore - sign on 5pm 1800 - 2300
Sun 04/10/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 24/10/2020 Shore Budleigh 1900 - 0100
Sun 25/10/2020 Boat Beer Lyme Bay Boat
Sun 01/11/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600
Sat 21/11/2020 Shore Sidmouth Jacobs Ladder 1800 - 2200
Sat 05/12/2020 Shore Seaton 1700 - 2200
Sun 13/12/2020 Boat Beer 0800 - 1600